Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. After you read this, you should delete and write your own post, with a new title above. Or hit Add New on the left (of the admin dashboard) to start a fresh post.

Here are some suggestions for your first post.

  1. You can find new ideas for what to blog about by reading the Daily Post.
  2. Add PressThis to your browser. It creates a new blog post for you about any interesting  page you read on the web.
  3. Make some changes to this page, and then hit preview on the right. You can alway preview any post or edit you before you share it to the world.

About amielzbth

I am a grad student at Walden University with a concentration in General Mental Health Counseling. I take the courses online at the CACREP accredited school. I am 35 years of age and from Queens, NYC. I live with my husband in Jackson Heights, NY. I have a beautiful naked psycho-kitty named Smooth whom we both love very much. I work in the city at a wonderful place and for fantastic people. I am grateful that they found my resume and decided to hire me. I enjoy writing my journals. I'm a bit on the psycho side, but then, who isn't these days? I love my life even when I complain about it. I have great family and friends. I was calling myself Christian for years until I realized what so many people were actually preaching. Then I realized I'd much rather be spiritual and accept the fact that God is love and not hate. Besides I'm just too liberal to be that kind of Christian. I married a wonderful Jewish man. I believe in Gay rights and the right to marry. Love is love is love. And I'm pro-choice. So...yeah...spiritual it is! Living with Bipolar Disorder, though difficult, has taught me that I can overcome anything as long as I have faith. My therapist has been wonderful. I've been his patient since 2002. My goal is to do away with the stigma of mental illness. If anyone would like to learn more about any mental illness please visit: www.nami.org. If you have any questions about me, just ask.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment